Removes all relatively history automatically.
A new feature to the Facebook app will remove all trace after the relationship ends.
Function removes all posts and traces of your ex from your Facebook Wall automatically, and your former flame will not be informed about it.
You can go back and edit previous posts you have marked your ex in and deselect individually or all at once. You can also prevent your ex see your posts, or that he or she can only see posts they checked in.
One last feature is a new filter to the news stream that deletes all entries from your ex-boyfriend. And fear not, your former better half will not be notified of changes.
Facebook tests fracture features in the US at the moment, but we have to wait long until we can get rid of ex here too.